Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Claussen, Aubrey ACLAUSSEN@HBU.EDU 281-649- Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Payne, Thomas TPAYNE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3743 Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Basquez, Michael BASQUEZMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3761 Advancement and University Relations
Tso, Stanley STSO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3133 Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Saunders, Sharon SSAUNDERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3206 Advancement and University Relations
Rojas Cuya, David DROJASCUYA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3651 Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Shepherd, Derek DSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3069 Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Shepherd, Kayla KSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3442 Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Redmon, Sasha SREDMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3002 Advancement and University Relations
Means, Victoria VMEANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Advancement and University Relations
Page 1 of 212