Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Smith, Hunter HSMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3061 Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Shepherd, Kayla KSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Hernandez, Page PHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3487 Advancement and University Relations
Redmon, Sasha SREDMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3002 Advancement and University Relations
Hagerty, Melanie MHAGERTY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3156 Advancement and University Relations
Saunders, Sharon SSAUNDERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3206 Advancement and University Relations
Means, Victoria VMEANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Advancement and University Relations
Bacarisse, Charles CBACARISSE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3428 Advancement and University Relations
© 2020 Houston Baptist University