Name Phone Department
Hernandez, Page PHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3487 Advancement and University Relations
Brents, Sarah SBRENTS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3350 Advancement and University Relations
Redmon, Sasha SREDMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3002 Advancement and University Relations
Hagerty, Melanie MHAGERTY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3156 Advancement and University Relations
Saunders, Sharon SSAUNDERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3206 Advancement and University Relations
Means, Victoria VMEANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Advancement and University Relations
Bacarisse, Charles CBACARISSE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3428 Advancement and University Relations
Bambrick, Tommy TBAMBRICK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3407 Advancement and University Relations
© 2019 Houston Baptist University