Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Thompson, Jimmie JTHOMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3435 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Riley, Dean DRILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3182 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Pinto, Mary MPINTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3746 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Nguyen, Tri TNGUYEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3304 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
West, Vivian VWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3213 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Casebier, Katherine DCASEBIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-4284 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Aaron, Alaina AAARON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3213 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Johnson, Cheryl CAJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3736 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Hughes, Erinn ERHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3043 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Page 1 of 212