Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Aaron, Alaina AAARON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3213 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Thompson, Jimmie JTHOMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3435 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Riley, Dean DRILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3182 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Pinto, Mary MPINTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3746 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Nguyen, Tri TNGUYEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3304 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Merkle, Angela AMERKLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Johnson, Cheryl CAJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3736 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Hughes, Erinn ERHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3043 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Fance, Kristin KFANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3181 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Page 1 of 212
© 2020 Houston Baptist University