Name Phone Department
Aaron, Alaina AAARON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3213 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Adams, Quentin QADAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Adams-Desrosiers, Candace CDESROSIERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3049 University Events and Conferences
Adney, Josie JADNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3117 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Alaniz, Sarah (Katie) SALANIZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3074 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Teaching and Learning Science
Aldave, Aubrey AALDAVE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3164 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Alger, Vicki VALGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Allen, Ryan RALLEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3768 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Allison, Rebecca RALLISON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3790 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Alvarez-Ponce, Gloria GALVAREZ-PONCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Asbury, Gerald GASBURY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3137 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Autry, Linda LAUTRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3608 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Bacarisse, Charles CBACARISSE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3428 Advancement and University Relations
Bambrick, Tommy TBAMBRICK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3407 Advancement and University Relations
Bates, John JBATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3048 Information Technology Services
Bates, Michael (Todd) TBATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3053 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Baudy Butler, Tina TBUTLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325
Beaugene, Rosa RBEAUGENE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3801
Bedo, Shannon SBEDO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3292 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Bell, Debra DBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3277 Career and Calling
Bell, Shonta SBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3686 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Benitez, Barbara BBENITEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3050 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Berard, Keith KBERARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3057 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Bergeron, Tiffany TBERGERON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3622 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Bermejo, Encarnacion (Encarna) EBERMEJO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3677 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Bevers, James JBEVERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3128 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Bickford, Jane JBICKFORD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Treasury
Bilyeu, Katheryn KBILYEU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3610
Bird, Michael MBIRD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Bishop, Carolyn CBISHOP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3423 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Blackwell, Benjamin (Ben) BBLACKWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3419 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Blado, Gardo GBLADO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3187 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Blakley, Larry LBLAKLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Blakley, Steven (Steve) SBLAKLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Borges, Eduardo (Ed) EBORGES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3299 President's Office
Borges, Maievsky MBORGES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3510 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Bottoms, Samantha SBOTTOMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3359 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Boyd, Tyler TBOYD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3209 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Boyleston, James (Matt) MBOYLESTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3607 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Brents, Sarah SBRENTS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3350 Advancement and University Relations
Britt, Damen DBRITT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3820 Information Technology Services
Brooker, Paulita PBROOKER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3283 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Brookins, Timothy TBROOKINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3632 Department of Classics and Biblical Languages, School of Christian Thought
Brooks, John (Rusty) JBROOKS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3315 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Brown, Margaret (Maggie) MLBROWN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3995 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Brownlee, Avin ABROWNLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3189 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Burg, Kimberly KBURG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3112 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Burnett, Debora DBURNETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3276 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Burney, Tangela TBURNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3431
Page 1 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University