2016 Spirit of Excellence Gala

Spirit of Excellence

For More Information Contact:

Sarah Holland
(281) 649-3442

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Royal Sonesta Houston 
2222 West Loop S

Keynote Speaker
Peggy Noonan - Columnist and Best-Selling Author
Peggy Noonan is a widely admired columnist for The Wall Street Journal and the best-selling author of eight books on American politics, history and culture.  With experience from both the inside, as a member of the White House staff, and the outside, as an observer of politics, Noonan brings a unique and thoughtful analysis of our nation and its leaders to her speeches.
Gala Chairs
Beth and Greg Looser

Underwriting Chairs
Jennifer and Tadd Tellepsen

Spirit of Excellence Award
Elizabeth and John W. Gibson, Jr.

President's Awards
Mary Ann Belin
Linda Higginbotham

Introducing the Founders Medal
Awarded to

Dr. Stewart Morris, Sr.