University Calendar

Academic Calendar • Academic Class Schedule • Final Examination Schedule • Schedule an Event

The calendar below lists displays all open public events on the University Campus.  Use the "Filter" in the right column to show particular categories only.

 
<September 2015>
>>SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>303112345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>27282930123
>45678910

Filter by Category:














Events for: 9/1/2015 - 9/30/2015

You can use the calendar to the right to filter by month, week or day.

Tue September 01

No events scheduled for this date.

Wed September 02

Student Life Convocation

Location: Dunham Theater   Time: 11:00 AM

Thu September 03

No events scheduled for this date.

Fri September 04

No events scheduled for this date.

Sat September 05

Football vs. Bethany College

Location: Husky Stadium    Time: 12:00 AM

Sun September 06

No events scheduled for this date.

Mon September 07

Labor Day

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Tue September 08

Ignite - Jimmy Needham Concert

Location: Dunham Theater   Time: 7:00 PM

Wed September 09

Ignite - Convocation

Location: Dunham Theater   Time: 11:00 AM

Ignite - Convocation

Location: Dunham Theater   Time: 7:00 PM

Thu September 10

Ignite - Convocation

Location: Dunham Theater   Time: 11:00 AM

Ignite - Convocation

Location: Dunham Theater   Time: 7:00 PM

Logos Prep Football Game

Location: Husky Stadium   Time: 7:00 PM

Fri September 11

Smith Organ Recital

Location: Belin Chapel, Morris Cultural Arts Center, HBU   Time: 12:00 PM

Sat September 12

Family Weekend

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Football vs. Northern Colorado (Family Weekend)

Location: Husky Stadium    Time: 12:00 AM

Dedication of McNair Plaza

Location: In front of the football field ticket office.    Time: 6:15 PM

Sun September 13

Family Weekend

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Mon September 14

No events scheduled for this date.

Tue September 15

No events scheduled for this date.

Wed September 16

Convocation

Location: Dunham Theater   Time: 11:00 AM

Thu September 17

No events scheduled for this date.

Fri September 18

No events scheduled for this date.

Sat September 19

Football at Abilene Christian

Location: Abilene, Texas   Time: 12:00 AM

Sun September 20

No events scheduled for this date.

Mon September 21

No events scheduled for this date.

Tue September 22

No events scheduled for this date.

Wed September 23

Convocation

Location: Dunham Theater   Time: 11:00 AM

Thu September 24

Science and Faith

Location: Dunham Theater, located in the Morris Cultural Arts Center   Time: 7:00 PM

Fri September 25

Center for Christianity in Business Fall Networking luncheon

Location: McNair Hall and Belin Chapel   Time: 12:00 PM

Westbury Christian Football Game

Location: Husky Stadium   Time: 7:00 PM

Sat September 26

Football at Sam Houston

Location: Huntsville, Texas   Time: 12:00 AM

Sun September 27

No events scheduled for this date.

Mon September 28

No events scheduled for this date.

Tue September 29

No events scheduled for this date.

Wed September 30

Homecoming Convocation

Location: Dunham Theater   Time: 11:00 AM