University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 126-150 (of 151)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 
Snell, Micah, MDiv
Instructor of English
office:
ATWD I 106D
phone:
(281) 649-3120
email:
msnell@hbu.edu


Sorgwe, Felisi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Christianity; Director, Center for Exploring Ministry Careers
office:
ATWD I 224
phone:
(281) 649-3281
email:
fsorgwe@hbu.edu


Spatariu, Alex, PhD
Associate Professor
office:
HINTN 328
phone:
(281) 649-3415
email:
aspatariu@hbu.edu


Speller, Emily, PhD
Assistant Professor of Literature
office:
UAC 131
phone:
(281) 649-3639
email:
espeller@hbu.edu


Streett, Daniel R., PhD
Associate Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD 1 218
phone:
(281) 649-3295
email:
dstreett@hbu.edu


Strobel, Lee, MS
Professor of Christian Thought
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649 - 3383
email:
sctdean@hbu.edu


Tallon, Philip, PhD
Chair, Department of Apologetics; Assistant Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD 1 208
phone:
(281) 649-3403
email:
ptallon@hbu.edu


Towery, Robert, PhD
Professor in Chemistry
office:
SCI 210B
phone:
(281) 649-3459
email:
rtowery@hbu.edu


Travis, Melissa , MA
Assistant Professor of Apologetics
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
mtravis@hbu.edu


Trevino, Elizabeth (Polly), PhD
Director, Online Programs, CoEBS; Assistant Professor of Education
office:
Hinton 347
phone:
(281) 649-3020
email:
etrevino@hbu.edu


Trevino, Saul, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 107D
phone:
(281) 649-3058
email:
strevino@hbu.edu


Tyler, Jr. , John O., PhD
Associate Professor of Government
office:
UAC 139
phone:
(281) 649-3203
email:
jtyler@hbu.edu


Upton, Stacey, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 127
phone:
(281) 649-3041
email:
supton@hbu.edu


Van Caemelbecke, Eric, PhD
Professor of Chemistry; Coordinator of Chemistry Internships
office:
SCI 210C
phone:
(281) 649-3479
email:
evanc@hbu.edu


Walls, Jerry, PhD
Professor of Philosophy; Scholar-in-Residence
office:
ATWD I 211
phone:
(281) 649-3675
email:
jwalls@hbu.edu


Ward, Michael, PhD
Professor of Apologetics
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
mward@hbu.edu


Warren, Doris, PhD
Dean; Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 106
phone:
(281) 649-3013
email:
dcwarren@hbu.edu


Whaley, Brenda, PhD
Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 224
phone:
(281) 649-3184
email:
bwhaley@hbu.edu


Wilson, D.R. (Randy), PhD
Chair, Department of Law and Society; Professor of Sociology
office:
UAC 109
phone:
(281) 649-3636
email:
drwilson@hbu.edu


Wilson, Dawn, EdD
Associate Professor of Education; Director, Master of Education, Cohort Operations; Director, Master of Education, HBU Campus
office:
HNTN 344
phone:
(281) 649-3078
email:
dwilson@hbu.edu


Wilson, Doni, PhD
Professor of English
office:
UAC 141
phone:
(281) 649-3613
email:
dmwilson@hbu.edu


Wingate, Hannah, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 222
phone:
(281) 649-3054
email:
hwingate@hbu.edu


Wiseman, Melissa, PhD
Associate Professor of Economics
office:
HINTN 306
phone:
(281) 649-3132
email:
mwiseman@hbu.edu


Woods, Treacy, PhD
Chair, Department of Chemistry; Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 210A
phone:
(281) 649-3247
email:
twoods@hbu.edu


Yarrington, John, DMA
Area Coordinator, Choral Music; Faculty Athletics Representative; Professor of Music
office:
Brown 143
phone:
(281) 649-3027
email:
jyarrington@hbu.edu


Displaying results 126-150 (of 151)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|