University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 76-100 (of 168)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 
Hinze, Jodey, JD
Dean, Smith College of Liberal Arts; Assistant Professor of Business
office:
BFC 1308
phone:
(281) 649-3130
email:
jhinze@hbu.edu


Hittinger, John, PhD
Distinguished Research Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
jhittinger@hbu.edu


Holcomb, Trae, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics
office:
NURS 210
phone:
(281) 649-3145
email:
tholcomb@hbu.edu


Horn, Jacqueline Peltier, PhD
Chair, Department of Biology; Professor of Biology; Athletics Certification Officer; Program Coordinator, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Biology, Composite Science Major (4-8) and (7-12), and Life Science (7-12)
office:
SCI 223
phone:
(281) 649-3497
email:
jhorn@hbu.edu


Johnson, Garret, MFA
Assistant Professor of Writing/Mass Communications; Faculty Advisor, The Collegian; Program Coordinator, Writing
office:
UAC 145
phone:
(281) 649-3343
email:
gjohnson@hbu.edu


Johnston, Cristie Jo, DMin
Professor of Theology
office:
BRWN 150
phone:
(281) 649-3162
email:
cjohnston@hbu.edu


Johnston, Jeremiah J., PhD
Associate Professor of Early Christianity; Special Assistant to the President; President, Christian Thinkers Society
office:
BRWN 227
phone:
(281) 649-3141
email:
jjohnston@hbu.edu


Johnston, Jerry, DMin
Vice President, Advancement, Innovation and Strategic Marketing, Professor of Theology
office:
BRWN 147
phone:
(281) 649-3161
email:
jrjohnston@hbu.edu


Jones, Steven L., PhD
Chair, Department of Classics and Biblical Languages; Director, Master of Arts in Biblical Languages; Assistant Professor of Classics
office:
ATWD I 232
phone:
(281) 649-3635
email:
sljones@hbu.edu


Joseph, Anthony, PhD
Professor of History
office:
UAC 133
phone:
(281) 649-3658
email:
ajoseph@hbu.edu


Kennedy, Tom, EdD
Associate Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H326
phone:
(281) 649-3172
email:
tkennedy@hbu.edu


Kirkwood, David, DMA (ABD)
Assistant Professor of Music
office:
BRWN 137
phone:
(281) 649-3204
email:
dkirkwood@hbu.edu


Kramlich, Daniel L., DMA
Professor of Music
office:
BRWN 266
phone:
(281) 649-3351
email:
dkramlich@hbu.edu


Kreft, Laura, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art; Director, Fine Arts Museum
office:
UAC-Fine Arts Museum
phone:
(281) 649-3610
email:
lkreft@hbu.edu


Lester, Jason, DM
Dean, School of Fine Arts; Chair, Department of Music; Associate Professor of Music; Program Coordinator, Music;
office:
UAC 100C
phone:
(281) 649-3339
email:
jlester@hbu.edu


Lewis, Jr., Paul W. , PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
office:
NURS 209
phone:
(281) 649-3688
email:
plewis@hbu.edu


Liang, Ernest, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance; Director, Center for Christianity in Business
office:
HNTN 305
phone:
(281) 649-3235
email:
eliang@hbu.edu


Licona, Mike, PhD
Associate Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
MLicona@hbu.edu


Llizo, Robert, PhD
Associate Professor of History
office:
ATWD I 106C
phone:
(281) 649-3125
email:
rllizo@hbu.edu


Luksetich, Sharon, RN, MSN, CNE
Chair, Department of Undergraduate Nursing, Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 121
phone:
(281) 649-3683
email:
sluksetich@hbu.edu


Luo, Roy, PhD
Assistant Professor of Finance
office:
HNTN 357
phone:
(281) 649-3163
email:
yluo@hbu.edu


Mark, Steve, PhD
Associate Professor of Accounting
office:
HNTN 356
phone:
(281) 649-3448
email:
smark@hbu.edu


Markos, Louis, PhD
Robert H. Ray Chair of Humanities; Scholar-in-Residence; Professor of English,
office:
UAC 100B
phone:
(281) 649-3617
email:
lmarkos@hbu.edu


Marshall, Phillip, PhD
Assistant Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 234
phone:
(281) 649-3135
email:
pmarshall@hbu.edu


Massanova, Heather, MAT
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
office:
Bradshaw 2320
phone:
(281) 649-3687
email:
hmassanova@hbu.edu


Displaying results 76-100 (of 168)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|