University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 51-75 (of 148)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >| 
Green, Jeffrey, Ph.D.
Director, Institute of Christianity and Scholarship; Interim Associate Dean, The Graduate School; Assistant, Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 238
phone:
(281) 649-3197
email:
jgreen@hbu.edu


GrothOlson, Jesse, MFA
Assistant Professor, Cinema & New Media Arts; Faculty Advisor, Rex Fleming Players
office:
UAC 100A
phone:
(281) 649-3453
email:
jgrotholson@hbu.edu


Halliday, Steve, PhD
Associate Professor of Mass Media Arts
office:
UAC 100
phone:
(281) 649-3338
email:
shalliday@hbu.edu


Halton, Charles, PhD
Assistant Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
chalton@hbu.edu


Hammons, Christopher, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Humanities; Professor of Government
office:
UAC 111
phone:
(281) 649-3270
email:
chammons@hbu.edu


Hartenburg, Gary, PhD
Director of the Honors College; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 106A
phone:
(281) 649-3630
email:
ghartenburg@hbu.edu


Hatchett, Randy, PhD
Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 230
phone:
(281) 649-3358
email:
rhatchett@hbu.edu


Hawley, Darby, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H323
phone:
(281) 649-3168
email:
dhawley@hbu.edu


Hayrapetyan, Levon, PhD
Professor of Business Administration
office:
HINTON 351
phone:
(281) 649-3121
email:
lhayrapetyan@hbu.edu


Hemati, Russell, PhD
Chair, Department of Philosophy; Director, Master of Arts in Philosophy; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 206
phone:
(281) 649-3083
email:
rhemati@hbu.edu


Henderson, Curtis, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 220
phone:
(281) 649-3192
email:
chenderson@hbu.edu


Hinze, Jodey, JD
Assistant Professor of Business; Interim Dean, the Honors College
office:
HINTN 357
phone:
(281) 649-3130
email:
jhinze@hbu.edu


Hinze, Jodey, JD
Dean, Smith College of Liberal Arts; Assistant Professor of Business
office:
BFC 1308
phone:
(281) 649-3130
email:
jhinze@hbu.edu


Hittinger, John, PhD
Distinguished Research Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
jhittinger@hbu.edu


Holcomb, Trae, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics
office:
NURS 210
phone:
(281) 649-3145
email:
tholcomb@hbu.edu


Hopp, Rachel, PhD
Professor of Biology; Academic SACSCOC Officer
office:
SCI S226
phone:
(281) 649-3193
email:
rhopp@hbu.edu


Horn, Jacqueline Peltier, PhD
Chair, Department of Biology; Professor of Biology; Athletics Certification Officer
office:
SCI 223
phone:
(281) 649-3497
email:
jhorn@hbu.edu


Johnson, Garret, MFA
Assistant Professor of Writing and Mass Communication; Faculty Advisor, The Collegian
office:
UAC 145
phone:
(281) 649-3343
email:
gjohnson@hbu.edu


Johnston, Cristie Jo, DMin
Professor of Theology; Executive Producer/Screenwriter/Documentarian; Founder and Director of Intentional God, Inc. Ministries
office:
BRWN 150
phone:
(281) 649-3162
email:
cjohnston@hbu.edu


Johnston, Jeremiah J., PhD
Associate Professor of Early Christianity; Special Assistant to the President; Director of Christian Thinkers Society – a resident institute of Houston Baptist University
office:
BRWN 227
phone:
(281) 649-3141
email:
jjohnston@hbu.edu


Johnston, Jerry, DMin
Vice President for Innovation and Strategic Marketing, Professor of Theology
office:
BRWN 147
phone:
(281) 649-3161
email:
jrjohnston@hbu.edu


Jones, Steven L., PhD
Chair, Department of Classics and Biblical Languages; Director, Master of Arts in Biblical Languages; Assistant Professor of Classics
office:
ATWD I 232
phone:
(281) 649-3635
email:
sljones@hbu.edu


Joseph, Anthony, PhD
Associate Professor of History
office:
UAC 133
phone:
(281) 649-3658
email:
ajoseph@hbu.edu


Kennedy, Tom, EdD
Associate Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H326
phone:
(281) 649-3172
email:
tkennedy@hbu.edu


Kirkwood, David, DMA (ABD)
Assistant Professor of Music
office:
BRWN 137
phone:
(281) 649-3204
email:
dkirkwood@hbu.edu


Displaying results 51-75 (of 148)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|