University Faculty Listing

Deans of the Colleges

Boyleston, Matthew, PhD
Dean, School of Fine Arts; Assistant Professor of English and Writing
office:
UAC 105
phone:
(281) 649-3607
email:
mboyleston@hbu.edu


Green, Jeffrey, PhD
Dean, School of Christian Thought; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 238
phone:
(281) 649-3197
email:
jgreen@hbu.edu


Hammons, Christopher, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Humanities; Professor of Government
office:
UAC 111
phone:
(281) 649-3270
email:
chammons@hbu.edu


Hinze, Jodey, JD
Dean, Smith College of Liberal Arts; Assistant Professor of Business
office:
ATWD1, 206
phone:
(281) 649-3130
email:
jhinze@hbu.edu


Kuruvilla, Mohan, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business; Herman Brown Chair of Business & Economics; Associate Professor of Accounting
office:
HINTN 302
phone:
(281) 649-3014
email:
mkuruvilla@hbu.edu


Schumann, Renae, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Health; Associate Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 112
phone:
(281) 649-3447
email:
rschumann@hbu.edu


Simpson, Cynthia, PhD
Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences; Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 330
phone:
(281) 649-3667
email:
csimpson@hbu.edu


Warren, Doris, PhD
Dean; Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 106
phone:
(281) 649-3013
email:
dcwarren@hbu.edu