University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 51-75 (of 168)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 
Flores-Mejorado, Dina, EdD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 327
phone:
(281) 649-3090
email:
dflores@hbu.edu


Fontenot, Charlotte, EdD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 320
phone:
(281) 649-3084
email:
cfontenot@hbu.edu


Frazier, Wendy, EdD
Associate Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 336
phone:
(281) 649-3175
email:
wfrazier@hbu.edu


Frear, Sara, PhD
Associate Professor of History
office:
UAC 118
phone:
(281) 649-3657
email:
sfrear@hbu.edu


Fridge, Lesli, EdD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 343
phone:
(281) 649-3307
email:
lfridge@hbu.edu


Furr, Rhonda, DMA
Professor in Music; University Organist
office:
BRWN 141
phone:
(281) 649-3272
email:
rfurr@hbu.edu


Garbarino, Collin, PhD
Assistant Professor of History
office:
UAC 135
phone:
(281) 649-3679
email:
cgarbarino@hbu.edu


Getz, Evan, PhD
Assistant Professor of Literature
office:
ATWD I 219
phone:
(281) 649-3606
email:
egetz@hbu.edu


Gilbert, David, MA
Instructor of Philosophy; Associate Director of the Academy
office:
BFC 1306
phone:
(281) 649-3102
email:
dgilbert@hbu.edu


Giles, Vickey M., EdD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 318
phone:
(281) 649-3457
email:
vgiles@hbu.edu


Gillson, Suzanne, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 129
phone:
(281) 649-3059
email:
sgillson@hbu.edu


Gordon, Bruce, PhD
Associate Professor of History and Philosophy of Science, Scholar-in-Residence
office:
ATWD I 220
phone:
(281) 649-3648
email:
bgordon@hbu.edu


Green, Jeffrey, Ph.D.
Director, Institute of Christianity and Scholarship; Interim Associate Dean, The Graduate School; Assistant, Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 238
phone:
(281) 649-3197
email:
jgreen@hbu.edu


GrothOlson, Jesse, MFA
Assistant Professor of Cinema and New Media Arts; Faculty Director, Rex Fleming Readers
office:
UAC 100A
phone:
(281) 649-3453
email:
jgrotholson@hbu.edu


Grubbs, David, PhD
Assistant Professor of English
office:
UAC 137
phone:
(281) 649-3637
email:
dgrubbs@hbu.edu


Halliday, Steve, PhD
Associate Professor of Mass Media Arts, Program Coordinator, Journalism and Mass Communications
office:
UAC 100
phone:
(281) 649-3338
email:
shalliday@hbu.edu


Halton, Charles, PhD
Assistant Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
chalton@hbu.edu


Hammons, Christopher, PhD
Director, Center for Law and Liberty; Professor of Government
office:
UAC 111
phone:
(281) 649-3270
email:
chammons@hbu.edu


Hartenburg, Gary, PhD
Director of the Honors College; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 106A
phone:
(281) 649-3630
email:
ghartenburg@hbu.edu


Hatchett, Randy, PhD
Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 230
phone:
(281) 649-3358
email:
rhatchett@hbu.edu


Hawley, Darby, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H323
phone:
(281) 649-3168
email:
dhawley@hbu.edu


Hayrapetyan, Levon, PhD
Professor of Business Administration
office:
HNTN 351
phone:
(281) 649-3121
email:
lhayrapetyan@hbu.edu


Hemati, Russell, PhD
Chair, Department of Philosophy; Director, Master of Arts in Philosophy; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 206
phone:
(281) 649-3083
email:
rhemati@hbu.edu


Henderson, Curtis, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 220
phone:
(281) 649-3192
email:
chenderson@hbu.edu


Hinze, Jodey, JD
Assistant Professor of Business; Interim Dean, the Honors College
office:
HINTN 357
phone:
(281) 649-3130
email:
jhinze@hbu.edu


Displaying results 51-75 (of 168)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|