University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 26-50 (of 139)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >| 
Crider, Bonita, MLS
Assistant Professor of Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3179
email:
bcrider@hbu.edu


Davids, Peter, PhD
Visiting Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 236
phone:
(281) 649-3627
email:
pdavids@hbu.edu


Davis, David J., PhD
Director of MLA; Assistant Professor of History
office:
UAC 123
phone:
(281) 649-3638
email:
ddavis@hbu.edu


Davis, Kristen,
Assistant Professor of Apologetics
office:
ATWD1
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
kdavis@hbu.edu


Delaquis, Esther, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art
office:
UAC 221
phone:
(281) 649-3623
email:
edelaquis@hbu.edu


Dixon, Rosemary, RN, MSN
Testing Coordinator
office:
SCI 139
phone:
(281) 649-3000 x2456
email:
rdixon@hbu.edu


Dominguez, Patricia, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 130
phone:
(281) 649-3000 x2389
email:
pdominguez@hbu.edu


Edwards, James, MFA
Gallery Director-Curator, UAC; Artist/Curator-in-Residence; Associate Professor of Art
office:
UAC 227
phone:
(281) 649-3678
email:
jedwards@hbu.edu


Elliott, Barbara, DLitt
Assistant Professor of Liberal Studies
office:
ATWD I 106B
phone:
(281) 649-3123
email:
belliott@hbu.edu


Ellis, Stephanie, PhD
Chair, Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling; Assistant Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H332
phone:
(281) 649-3608
email:
sellis@hbu.edu


Estrada, Miguel, PhD
Chair, Department of English and Modern Languages; Associate Professor of Spanish
office:
UAC 105
phone:
(281) 649-3618
email:
mestrada@hbu.edu


Fabre, Taiya, PhD
Professor of Chemistry; Health Professions Faculty Liaison
office:
SCI 219
phone:
(281) 649-3191
email:
tfabre@hbu.edu


Fance, Kristin, MLIS
Associate Professor of Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3181
email:
kfance@hbu.edu


Fernandez, Julie, PhD
office:
HINTN 324
phone:
(281) 649-3000
email:
jfernandez@hbu.edu


Ferrell, Craig, JD
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
office:
UAC 121
phone:
(281) 649-3208
email:
cferrell@hbu.edu


Flores-Mejorado, Dina, EdD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 327
phone:
(281) 649-3090
email:
dflores@hbu.edu


Fontenot, Charlotte, EdD
Assistant Professor of Special Education
office:
HNTN 320
phone:
(281) 649-3084
email:
cfontenot@hbu.edu


Frazier, Wendy, EdD
Chair, Department of Curriculum and Instruction
office:
HINTN 336
phone:
(281) 649-3175
email:
wfrazier@hbu.edu


Frear, Sara, PhD
Assistant Professor of History
office:
UAC 118
phone:
(281) 649-3657
email:
sfrear@hbu.edu


Furr, Rhonda, DMA
Professor in Music
office:
Brown 141
phone:
(281) 649-3272
email:
rfurr@hbu.edu


Garbarino, Collin, PhD
Assistant Professor of History
office:
UAC 135
phone:
(281) 649-3679
email:
cgarbarino@hbu.edu


George, Jessie, CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
office:
HINTN 317
phone:
(281) 649-3437
email:
jgeorge@hbu.edu


Getz, Evan, PhD
Assistant Professor of Literature
office:
ATWD I 219
phone:
(281) 649-3606
email:
egetz@hbu.edu


Gillson, Suzanne, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 129
phone:
(281) 649-3059
email:
sgillson@hbu.edu


Gordon, Bruce, PhD
Associate Professor of History and Philosophy of Science
office:
ATWD I 220
phone:
(281) 649-3648
email:
bgordon@hbu.edu


Displaying results 26-50 (of 139)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|