University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 26-50 (of 168)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 
Claycomb, James, PhD
Associate Professor of Physics
office:
SCI 216
phone:
(281) 649-3190
email:
jclaycomb@hbu.edu


Collins, Michael, MFA
Professor of Art; Artist-in-Residence; Senior Director, Art Programs
office:
UAC 231
phone:
(281) 649-3624
email:
mcollins@hbu.edu


Cox, Donna, RN, MS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 122
phone:
(281) 649-3000 x2490
email:
dcox@hbu.edu


Craig, William Lane, PhD, DTheol, DLitt
Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
sctdean@hbu.edu


Crider, Bonita, MLS
Assistant Professor of Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3179
email:
bcrider@hbu.edu


Czopik, Agnieszka, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 107B
phone:
(281) 649-3376
email:
aczopik@hbu.edu


Davis, David, PhD
Director of MLA Program
office:
UAC 123
phone:
(281) 649-3638
email:
ddavis@hbu.edu


Davis, David J., PhD
Director of MLA; Academic SACSCOC Officer; Assistant Professor of History
office:
UAC 123
phone:
(281) 649-3638
email:
ddavis@hbu.edu


Davis, Kristen, MA
Assistant Professor of Apologetics
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
kdavis@hbu.edu


Delaquis-Baidoo, Esther, MFA
Interim Chair, Department of Visual Arts; Assistant Professor of Art; Program Coordinator, Art
office:
UAC 221
phone:
(281) 649-3623
email:
edelaquis@hbu.edu


Dixon, Rosemary, RN, MSN
Testing Coordinator
office:
SCI 139
phone:
(281) 649-3666
email:
rdixon@hbu.edu


Dominguez, Patricia, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 130
phone:
(281) 649-3000 x2389
email:
pdominguez@hbu.edu


Durand, Angelia, EdD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 346B
phone:
(281) 649-3036
email:
adurand@hbu.edu


Edwards, James, MFA
Associate Professor of Art; Gallery Director-Curator, UAC; Artist / Curator-in-Residence
office:
UAC 227
phone:
(281) 649-3678
email:
jedwards@hbu.edu


Elliott, Barbara, DLitt
Assistant Professor of Liberal Studies
office:
ATWD I 106B
phone:
(281) 649-3123
email:
belliott@hbu.edu


Ellis, Lisa, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 221
phone:
(281) 649-3347
email:
lellis@hbu.edu


Ellis, Stephanie, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H332
phone:
(281) 649-3608
email:
sellis@hbu.edu


Estrada, Miguel, PhD
Chair, Department of English and Modern Languages; Associate Professor of Spanish
office:
UAC 105
phone:
(281) 649-3618
email:
mestrada@hbu.edu


Evans, Craig, DHabil, PhD
Dean, School of Christian Thought; John Bisagno Distinguished Professor of Christian Origins
office:
Atwood I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
sctdean@hbu.edu


Fabre, Taiya, PhD
Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 219
phone:
(281) 649-3191
email:
tfabre@hbu.edu


Fance, Kristin, MLIS
Associate Professor of Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3181
email:
kfance@hbu.edu


Farris, Joshua, PhD
Assistant Professor of Theology
office:
BFC 1306
phone:
(281) 649-3214
email:
jfarris@hbu.edu


Farris, Joshua R., PhD
Assistant Professor of Theology
office:
BFC 1306
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
jfarris@hbu.edu


Fernandez, Julie, EdD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 324
phone:
(281) 649-3552
email:
jfernandez@hbu.edu


Ferrell, Craig, JD
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
office:
UAC 121
phone:
(281) 649-3802
email:
cferrell@hbu.edu


Displaying results 26-50 (of 168)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|