University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 1-25 (of 148)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >| 
Alger, Vicki,
Assistant Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN 344
phone:
(281) 649-3113
email:
valger@hbu.edu


Barksdale, W. Kevin, PhD
Professor in Management; Director, Master of Science, Human Resources Management
office:
HINTN 359
phone:
(281) 649-3037
email:
kbarksdale@hbu.edu


Bell, Shonta, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 123
phone:
(281) 649-3686
email:
sbell@hbu.edu


Benitez, Barbara, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
office:
NURS 207
phone:
(281) 649-3050
email:
bbenitez@hbu.edu


Bermejo, Encarna, PhD
Assistant Professor of Spanish
office:
UAC 143
phone:
(281) 649-3677
email:
ebermejo@hbu.edu


Bird, Michael, PhD
Distinguished Research Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD1
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
mbird@hbu.edu


Blackwell, Ben, PhD
Interim Chair, Department of Theology; Director, Master of Arts in Theological Studies; Assistant Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 227
phone:
(281) 649-3419
email:
bblackwell@hbu.edu


Blado, Gardo, PhD
Professor of Physics
office:
SCI 217
phone:
(281) 649-3187
email:
gblado@hbu.edu


Boyleston, Matthew, PhD
Dean, School of Fine Arts; Assistant Professor of English and Writing
office:
UAC 105
phone:
(281) 649-3607
email:
mboyleston@hbu.edu


Brezger, Jennifer, MN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 128
phone:
(281) 649-3681
email:
jbrezger@hbu.edu


Brookins, Tim , PhD
Assistant Professor of Classics
office:
ATWD I 216
phone:
(281) 649-3632
email:
tbrookins@hbu.edu


Brooks, Jr., John R. (Rusty), DBA
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs in Business; Professor of Marketing
office:
HNTN 310
phone:
(281) 649-3315
email:
jbrooks@hbu.edu


Brownlee, Avin, PhD
Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 231
phone:
(281) 649-3189
email:
abrownlee@hbu.edu


Busby, James, MFA
Associate Professor of Art; Artist-in-Residence
office:
UAC 219
phone:
(281) 649-3622
email:
jbusby@hbu.edu


Busiek, Kaye, EdD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HNTN 333
phone:
(281) 649-3044
email:
kbusiek@hbu.edu


Bussell, Valerie, PhD
Associate Professor of Psychology
office:
HNTN 322
phone:
(281) 649-3051
email:
vbussell@hbu.edu


Cajas, Edgar, PhD
Edgar Cajas
office:
Brown 268 7502 Fondren Road Houston, TX 77074
phone:
(281) 649-3228
email:
ecajas@hbu.edu


Capes, David, PhD
Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 226
phone:
(281) 649-3127
email:
dcapes@hbu.edu


Carroll-Davis, Lisa , PhD
Assistant Professor of Latin American Studies
office:
UAC 119
phone:
(281) 649-3612
email:
lmdavis@hbu.edu


Casebier, K. Diane, MLS
Assistant Professor of Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3178
email:
dcasebier@hbu.edu


Clardy, Ellen, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics
office:
HINTN 347
phone:
(281) 649-3159
email:
eclardy@hbu.edu


Claycomb, James, PhD
Associate Professor of Physics
office:
SCI 216
phone:
(281) 649-3190
email:
jclaycomb@hbu.edu


Collins, Michael, MFA
Chair, Department of Visual Arts; Artist-in-Residence; Director, Master of Fine Arts; Associate Professor of Art
office:
UAC 231
phone:
(281) 649-3624
email:
mcollins@hbu.edu


Cook, Susan, PhD
Director, Health Profession Programs; Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 218
phone:
(281) 649-3376
email:
scook@hbu.edu


Cox, Donna, RN, MS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 122
phone:
(281) 649-3000 x2490
email:
dcox@hbu.edu


Displaying results 1-25 (of 148)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|