Faculty and Staff

School of Nursing and Allied Health

Schumann, Renae, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Health; Associate Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 112
phone:
(281) 649-3447
email:
rschumann@hbu.edu


Department of Undergraduate Nursing

Schumann, Renae, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Health; Associate Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 112
phone:
(281) 649-3447
email:
rschumann@hbu.edu


Luksetich, Sharon, RN, MSN, CNE
Chair, Department of Undergraduate Nursing, Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 121
phone:
(281) 649-3683
email:
sluksetich@hbu.edu


Bell, Shonta, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 123
phone:
(281) 649-3686
email:
sbell@hbu.edu


Brezger, Jennifer, MN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 128
phone:
(281) 649-3681
email:
jbrezger@hbu.edu


Cox, Donna, RN, MS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 122
phone:
(281) 649-3000 x2490
email:
dcox@hbu.edu


Dixon, Rosemary, RN, MSN
Testing Coordinator
office:
SCI 139
phone:
(281) 649-3000 x2456
email:
rdixon@hbu.edu


Dominguez, Patricia, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 130
phone:
(281) 649-3000 x2389
email:
pdominguez@hbu.edu


Gillson, Suzanne, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 129
phone:
(281) 649-3059
email:
sgillson@hbu.edu


McNeil, Cheryl, RN, MSN, MBA
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 123
phone:
(281) 649-3286
email:
cmcneil@hbu.edu


Moore, Brenda, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 122
phone:
(281) 649-3689
email:
bmoore@hbu.edu


Priest, Susan , MSN, RN, CNS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 128
phone:
(281) 649-3129
email:
spriest@hbu.edu


Schneider, Susan, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 126
phone:
(281) 649-3684
email:
sschneider@hbu.edu


Upton, Stacey, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 127
phone:
(281) 649-3041
email:
supton@hbu.edu


Department of Kinesiology

Massanova, Heather, MAT
Instructor of Kinesiology
office:
NURS 129
phone:
(281) 649-3687
email:
hmassanova@hbu.edu


Short, Kylee J. , PhD
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
office:
NURS 125
phone:
(281) 649-3128
email:
kshort@hbu.edu


Staff

Johnston, Venda
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
office:
NURS 109
phone:
(281) 649-3676
email:
vjohnston@hbu.edu
 
Pocklington, Desirae' Lynn
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
office:
NURS 109
phone:
(281) 649-3447
email:
dpocklington@hbu.edu