Faculty and Staff

School of Fine Arts

Boyleston, Matthew, PhD
Dean, School of Fine Arts; Assistant Professor of English and Writing
office:
UAC 105
phone:
(281) 649-3607
email:
mboyleston@hbu.edu


Department of Art

Collins, Michael, MFA
Chair, Department of Visual Arts; Artist-in-Residence; Director, Master of Fine Arts; Associate Professor of Art
office:
UAC 231
phone:
(281) 649-3624
email:
mcollins@hbu.edu


Busby, James, MFA
Associate Professor of Art; Artist-in-Residence
office:
UAC 219
phone:
(281) 649-3622
email:
jbusby@hbu.edu


Edwards, James, MFA
Gallery Director-Curator, UAC; Artist/Curator-in-Residence; Associate Professor of Art
office:
UAC 227
phone:
(281) 649-3678
email:
jedwards@hbu.edu


Delaquis, Esther, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art
office:
UAC 221
phone:
(281) 649-3623
email:
edelaquis@hbu.edu


Molzberger, Hans,
Assistant Professor of Art
office:
UAC 225
phone:
(281) 649-3682
email:
hmolzberger@hbu.edu


Department of Music

Yarrington, John, DMA
Chair, Department of Music; Area Coordinator, Choral Music; Faculty Athletics Representative; Professor of Music
office:
Brown 143
phone:
(281) 649-3338
email:
jyarrington@hbu.edu


Furr, Rhonda, DMA
Professor in Music
office:
Brown 141
phone:
(281) 649-3272
email:
rfurr@hbu.edu


Kramlich, Daniel L., DMA
Professor of Music
office:
Brown 137
phone:
(281) 649-3351
email:
dkramlich@hbu.edu


Moore, Patrick, MM
Assistant Professor of Music; Director of Bands; Director of Instrumental Studies
office:
Brown 139
phone:
(281) 649-3021
email:
pmoore@hbu.edu


Staff

Howell, Betty
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
office:
UAC 100
phone:
(281) 649-3338
email:
bhowell@hbu.edu